Aashish Bhardwaj

Aashish Bhardwaj

Flood Risk and Data Science

Deltares

Aashish.Bhardwaj@deltares.nl

Alex Minett

Alex Minett

Technical Director - Flood Forecasting at JBA Consulting

JBA

Alex.Minett@jbaconsulting.com

Arjen Haag

Arjen Haag

Full Stack Hydrologist

Deltares

Arjen.Haag@deltares.nl

ir. Arnejan van Loenen

ir. Arnejan van Loenen

Sr. Adviseur/onderzoeker

Arnejan.vanLoenen@deltares.nl

Dave Casson

Dave Casson

Advisor / Researcher

Deltares

Dave.Casson@deltares.nl

Dave de Koning

Dave de Koning

Advisor / Researcher

Deltares

Dave.deKoning@deltares.nl

ir. Erik Pelgrim

ir. Erik Pelgrim

Advisor / researcher

Erik.Pelgrim@deltares.nl

Femke Davids

Femke Davids

Expert Operational Water Management & Early Warning

Deltares

Femke.Davids@deltares.nl

Gerben Boot

Gerben Boot

Delft-FEWS Product Manager Developments

Deltares

gerben.boot@deltares.nl

Ilonka ten Broeke

Ilonka ten Broeke

FEWS Product Management

Deltares

ilonka.tenbroeke@deltares.nl

Jan Verkade

Jan Verkade

Real-time hydrological forecasting expert

Deltares

Jan.Verkade@deltares.nl

Joao de Lima Rego

Joao de Lima Rego

Environmental Hydrodynamics

Deltares

Joao.Rego@deltares.nl