Asset Publisher

Karel Heynert

Karel Heynert

Water Management Specialist

Deltares

Karel.Heynert@deltares.nl

Klaas-Jan van Heeringen

Klaas-Jan van Heeringen

Expert advisor

KlaasJan.vanHeeringen@deltares.nl

Kun Yan

Kun Yan

Marine and Coastal Information science

Deltares

Kun.Yan@deltares.nl

Marc van Dijk

Marc van Dijk

Expert advisor

Deltares

Marc.vanDijk@deltares.nl

Marcel Ververs

Marcel Ververs

Delft-FEWS Product Manager

Deltares

marcel.ververs@deltares.nl

Martijn Kwant

Martijn Kwant

Advisor / Researcher Operational Water Management

Deltares

Martijn.Kwant@deltares.nl

Martijn Visser

Martijn Visser

Advisor / Researcher

Deltares

Martijn.Visser@deltares.nl

Matthijs den Toom

Matthijs den Toom

Adviseur/onderzoeker

Matthijs.denToom@deltares.nl

Matthijs Lemans

Matthijs Lemans

Matthijs.Lemans@deltares.nl

Min Xu

Min Xu

Advisor / Researcher

Deltares

Min.Xu@deltares.nl

Nadine Slootjes

Nadine Slootjes

Manager Operational Water Management & Early Warning

Deltares

Nadine.Slootjes@deltares.nl

Nena Vandebroek

Nena Vandebroek

Coastal Engineer and Forecaster

Deltares

nena.vandebroek@deltares.nl